Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender

Ralf Schulz
Tel.: 0170-2161010
E-Mail:
r.schulz@asv-laubenheim.de

Hüttenwart

Tino Hütter
Tel.: 0177-3327650
E-Mail:
t.huetter@asv-laubenheim.de

2. Vorsitzender

Miro Muratovic
Tel.: 0176-84830241
E-Mail:
m.muratovic@asv-laubenheim.de

Gewässerwart

Holger Eisenacher
Tel.: 0170-5575575
E-Mail:
h.eisenacher@asv-laubenheim.de

Schriftführerin

Vanesa Muratovic
Tel.: 0176-52171797
E-Mail:
v.muratovic@asv-laubenheim.de

Fischereiwart

lgor Jakesevic
Tel.: 0179-1037975
E-Mail:
k.igorj@asv-laubenheim.de

Schatzmeister

Peter Gaukler
Tel.: 0163-2942389
E-Mail:
p.gaukler@asv-laubenheim.de

Grundstückswart

Manuel Rück
Tel.: 0176-47340587
E-Mail:
m.rueck@asv-laubenheim.de

Castingwart

Zoran Trivkovic
Tel.: 0176-21658161
E-Mail:
z.trivkovic@asv-laubenheim.de

Technikwart

Adolf Winter
Tel.: 06131-593136
E-Mail:
a.winter@asv-laubenheim.de